oh, no - なんてこった
Califorgilicious
S00E05 - 3 Maltese Horror Movies
0:00
-26:14

S00E05 - 3 Maltese Horror Movies

Extremely professional reviews made only on trailers and articles

While Malta is a beautiful island, I've seen some spooky parts of it. Mostly, at nights. And maybe I had a little this and that. But it does not change the fact how surprised I was when I realized Malta has made horror movies, which would mean someone else must have seen the spooky parts of Malta. It is insane. A new segment and new song make a debut.

Machination - IMDB - Wikipedia

Mostri - article

The Weeping House of Qala - IMDB

Discussion about this podcast

oh, no - なんてこった
Califorgilicious
My experimental audio check-ins. This is my digital Frankenstein - the monster, that I have created without any reason. Enjoy my random talks on social issues, psychology and culture. Every Friday at 04:27 AM.
📷 Instagram: @zsolt182