oh, no - なんてこった
Califorgilicious
S00E08 - Being Geniune, The Love for Music and (possibly) The Best Tzatziki Recipe
0:00
-1:14:36

S00E08 - Being Geniune, The Love for Music and (possibly) The Best Tzatziki Recipe

The last episode of the trial two months

Is it offensive to eat tzatziki for breakfast in front of a Greek? I am trying to find the answer to this burning question in the last episode of the 2-month trial season. My expert on this, Niko, my multi-talented dear friend, who plays the guitar and the drums, is an excellent chef and teaches bachata. We go on talking about what it means to be a genuine person, Greece and his big moments. He shares the best (and genuine) way to make tzatziki.

Find he one and only Nick Black on Instagram and on Spotify as well.

If you wish to contribute to the podcast or to the blog, you can donate as well.

Discussion about this podcast

oh, no - なんてこった
Califorgilicious
My experimental audio check-ins. This is my digital Frankenstein - the monster, that I have created without any reason. Enjoy my random talks on social issues, psychology and culture. Every Friday at 04:27 AM.
📷 Instagram: @zsolt182
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Zsolt