oh, no - なんてこった
Califorgilicious
S01E02 - Visiting Athens
0:00
-38:34

S01E02 - Visiting Athens

Memories of a trip to Athens with all the beautiful weirdness

🎙️ Spotify
📷 Instagram
🌴 Linktree
💵 Support

Kalimera! There are trips to remember: going to Athens is definitely one of my top travels as I got to discover the awesome and curious side of this city full with culture and great food with my childhood friend of more than 25 years. Tom, a huge fan of everything Greek, had the chance to experince the Hellenic capital with yours truly. Getting seen as a gay couple? Check. Having to watch an eye operation on a catamaran while we were getting sick? Check. Being the first guests of the season in Leonard Cohen's favorite taverna in the island of Hydra? Check. Dive into the memories of Athens with this episode. Ta leme later cool cats!

Discussion about this podcast

oh, no - なんてこった
Califorgilicious
My experimental audio check-ins. This is my digital Frankenstein - the monster, that I have created without any reason. Enjoy my random talks on social issues, psychology and culture. Every Friday at 04:27 AM.
📷 Instagram: @zsolt182