oh, no - なんてこった
Califorgilicious
S01E6 - Cozy Horror
0:00
-25:55

S01E6 - Cozy Horror

What happens when we mix nostalgia and horror? Can it be cozy? That's what I am gonna find out in this week's episode.

🎙️ Spotify
📷 Instagram
🌴 Linktree
💵 Support

Have you found strange comfort in certain horror movies and books? Do you want to re-watch some of the movies from your childhood just to get those goosebumps? Have you ever given a thought that you've gone crazy? Worry not, my friend, you are definitely not alone: in this week's episode we are going under to explore the cozy side of everything horror! You can expect some obscure short story recommendations, B-movies from the 1980s and 1990s, and some cool sound effects, as I have found soundboards on the Internet? Sounds rad? Because it is, my friend! Come and enter the realm of Tales from the Crypt, Stephen King and good old Sigmund Freud.

Discussion about this podcast

oh, no - なんてこった
Califorgilicious
My experimental audio check-ins. This is my digital Frankenstein - the monster, that I have created without any reason. Enjoy my random talks on social issues, psychology and culture. Every Friday at 04:27 AM.
📷 Instagram: @zsolt182