oh, no - なんてこった
Califorgilicious
S01E03 - Slow Life
0:00
-32:22

S01E03 - Slow Life

What does Special Agent Dale Cooper have to do with Happiness? How did I get to dine with the teacher of John Grisham? And most importantly, what is my morning routine? "Slow Life" has the answers.

🎙️ Spotify
📷 Instagram
🌴 Linktree
💵 Support

In this peculiar episode, I am suspending the usual flow and focusing on slow life, simple living and happiness. You are going to hear about my offline day, my 1-year happiness journal experiment and how the advice of Special Agent Dale Cooper from Twin Peaks can contribute to whatever I have to say. While other episodes explore something else, "Slow Life" focuses on some of the ways I have found useful. You will also hear about different cozy YouTube channels and videos, like Solo Solo Travel, Cecilia Blomdahl and of course, an ambient view from R+R Diner. So, get into your fuzzy PJs, curl yourself up with a hot cup of joe and dive into this episode...slowly. Oh yes, and you can also subscribe.

Discussion about this podcast

oh, no - なんてこった
Califorgilicious
My experimental audio check-ins. This is my digital Frankenstein - the monster, that I have created without any reason. Enjoy my random talks on social issues, psychology and culture. Every Friday at 04:27 AM.
📷 Instagram: @zsolt182